If you should know me

…IamTheDark

i killed fear out of share macabre and scare the dark with spitless malevolence. ruthlessly I murdered horror.
at the mountains of madness_
a phantasmagoria of dead like creatures bow at my feet with humbly souls.
into the depths of oblivion I staggered and came forth enlightened.
into the delusional tracks of prosaic illusions I am indifferent.
in my mind is a cacophony of noises,
and I try to remain calm and pretend all is well within,
when all I wanna do is explode with vigorous force and become part of what is past and what is future_
contain both the eternal and the ephemeral.
lay my soul bare and shake the gates of hades
kill the serpent
fuck the woman
eat the apple
tempt the devil…

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “If you should know me

Leave a Reply

