MeAgainstTheWorld

You're your savior

You’re your savior

Its me against the world. And no one is coming to save me, I am my own savior. Taking the risks. Matching on. Fighting hard. Living my life. I’m Dressed up in my combo trousers and denim jacket with countless pockets. Pockets holding within them_ Memories and Experiences, Failures and Victories, Regrets and Happiness. I can’t change my past, I leave it behind. I live for now. I dream of tomorrow. I have my friends. I have my enemies. And I have people who have no idea where they stand. People who want me want me. People who are gone, I let go. I choose to be alone. Alone with people who lift my spirit higher. I Live. I Laugh. I Forgive. I Love. I Dream. Its me against the world. I believe.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

