FAILURES

Despite all failures,
I tried to convince myself,
all that was happenin’ might be
just a stretch of bad luck
and @ the end, the very end,
everythin’ will be fine.
Nothin’ did. Nothin’ was.
My failures,
they stuck to me like my
shadow, they scream out loud.
I had not the slightest
clue what to do with myself.
So in vain hope I sat and write;
I remained stuck writin’
words no one would probably ever read.
In those moments I wanted livin’
No longer afraid no longer carin’
if everythin’ becomes fine or not.
I just wanted to live, have my weed and write…

Leave a Reply

