MY EBONY LOVER

The revelation of Beauty

Eyes burnishin’ like candles in a medieval hall

Warmth from the bosom of her breasts

Oh! the melodious curve of her bum

Drunk from the sweetness of her honey

Strike me dead with the lightnin’ of desire

I shall resurrect to the revelation of Love

If Paradise won’t have you

I’ll march into the void of Hades

The distance that threatens

I must rise and setup the bridge

Trickles of passions ooze out my sweat pores

Come quench my immense thirst

Leave a Reply

