VIRUS

Explicit life
I’m so corrupt
I feel I should be censored
I should be kept out of reach
Like tablets from “children”
I’m not infected by a virus
No
I’m the virus
The rarest type
I’m impeccable
I’m incredible
I’m dangerous
She called me the son of the devil
And now that I think it
I feel she’s wrong
I’m the devil and the devil my son
Phony bitches annoy me
I keep away
Like flies they keep squattin’
And so I squash them
This is my life
A blockbuster movie
I’m my own scriptwriter
The producer_The director_The cast
I choose my fate_

Leave a Reply

