SPREAD [+19]

Spread your legs wide
I want to bury my face in between your thighs
Eat your pussy
Fill my mouth wif your beautiful cunt
Take your swollen clit between my teeth
Tongue fuck you_
Until your bum convulses
Until your juices explode
and run down my chin
Spread those pink lips
I want to fill your hole wif my dick
I want to fuck you
Gosh
I want to FUCK you !
Sit on me
Your cunt on my hood
Ride me fast
Ride me slow
Cum on my dick
Ride me until I can no longer hold but scream
Cuddle me

3 thoughts on “SPREAD [+19]

Leave a Reply

